What I Love Wednesday

I don’t own the rights to any of these. All the credits can be found on my Pinterest.

Today I was getting all misty on Pinterest when I saw the pictures that have been going around of the “real” Up house.  I love that movie!  The hubs gave it to me as part of my wedding gift, and to this day I can’t see it without crying buckets (not sweet, misty tears but sort of gulpy, emotional sobs).  I see a lot of  my hubby and me in the sweet marriage montage at the beginning and I am in love with the way they portray true love in the movie.  One of my all-time favorites.

lollipops

Crazy about this idea!  Check out what everyone else loves at Lollipops.

Tags: , , ,

3 Comments to “What I Love Wednesday”

  1. that was one of my fave movies too…. so so sweet! xo hugs
    I am participating in WILW too!
    hugs

  2. Up! is such a great movie…totally love the theme 🙂 That cake is amazing…I can’t stop staring at it!

Leave a Reply

